When we last left Agnes and Seymour in Part 3, Agnes was sitting alone on a bench feeding the pigeons and wondering where here son had got to. Meanwhile, Seymour, tied of crashing at willie’s Shack, approaches Edna with an unlikely proposal…

1. Couch Surfin’ USA Part 2 Edna is quick to make her position clear:
Edna: Ha! No way, Seymour.
Principal Skinner: Please let me stay at your apartment, Edna. It’ll be fun. We can do our own version of Silhouette Night!

image
So it’s back to crashing at Willie’s Shack for Semour Skinner for another 12 hours. Keep Reverend Lovejoy and Agnes free when he wakes up.

2. Couch Surfin’ USA Part 3 Reverend Lovejoy is a little more welcoming:

image
Principal Skinner: Thank you, Reverend. I haven’t been able to get a decent rest in days.
Reverend Lovejoy: Well, I hope our evening activity night won’t disturb you. It’s Bingo Night.
Principal Skinner: Bingo Night! I must flee before Mother comes to clean you out. I’m sure God won’t mind if I leave the church ducking out through this stained glass window.
Agnes: let’s get ready to roll them balls!
And it’s back to crashing at Willie’s Shack for Seymour for the next 12 hours, while Agnes spends 4 hours hustling at Bingo. Keep Agnes free as he finishes.

3. Mom is the Loneliest Number Part 2 Agnes is missing her son even more:

image
Reverend Lovejoy: He asked me if he could crash at the church. I had assumed with your approval, of course.
Agnes: I’m sick and tired of his crashing. All he ever does is crash! If he crashes one more time, I’m done with him. DONE!
Reverend Lovejoy: Well … let’s not do something hasty. Why don’t you relax, get the frustration out, and think it over some more.
Agnes: What I should do is exercise. I need to build up strangth, so I can spank the hair off him.
And, with that, Agnes changes clothes and spends 6 hours sweeping up the town.

image
The walkthrough continues…

