When we left Agnes and Seymour at the end of the first part of the walkthrough (here), Seymour has escaped to the school to spend 12 hours monitoring the halls for a bit of peace and quiet. With Comic Book Guy and Agnes free when he finishes, here’s what happens next:

1. The Odd-Looking Couple Skinner gets home and there’s a knock at the door:

image
Skinner: Mother, it’s the Harold to your Maude. (Note: See this Wikipedia page for more on this reference.)
Agnes: Comic Book Guy! I can’t believe there’s enough room in this tiny town for your fat behind.
Comic Book Guy: Agnes, is that you skin, or did the Magna Carta loan you its dried up parchment?
Agnes: Don’t wait up for me, Seymour. And don’t come into my room in the morning without knocking first.
In a joint task, Agnes and Comic Book Guy go on a date for two hours.

image
2. There are Winners and Skinners Part 3 Perhaps the date with Comic Book Guy has mellowed Agnes a bit…

image
Skinner: I was planning to do one of the many exciting activities I often do, like bird watching or going to the Kwiki-E-Mart or stargazing, if that’s an option for me yet.
Agnes: I guess this new Springfield is just like the old one – full of you disappointing me.
Skinner: *sigh* Fine, Mother. I’ll stay.
Agnes: Pfft, Momma’s boy.
Definitely not mellowed, then. Agnes and Seymour stay in for silhouette night, which is probably 12 hours of torture for him. Keep Martin free to kick off the next stage of the quest – and you’ll need Lisa, Bart, Nelson, Ralph, Milhouse, and Mrs. Krabappel free as well.

3. Mad with Municipally Funded Power The action moves to Martin, who’s has a bit of a shock:

image
Milhouse: I got one too.
Lisa: It looks like the whole school did.
Skinner: And with the whole school in detention, both Mrs. Krabappel and I will have to stay late to supervise you. Very late.
Edna: You monster! You can’t do this tonight!
Skinner: I’m not. I’m doing this for the next several nights.
And he’s serious. Martin, Lisa, Milhouse, Bart, Ralph, and Nelson all have to serve detention 3 times each at 6 hours a time. Mrs. Krabappel and Principal Skinner will need to host detention twice at 12 hours a piece. Keep Agnes free as he finishes.

The walkthrough continues…

