It looks like around half of the readers of this blog will actually get all 10 prizes based on this weekend’s poll (you can find it here). In most cases, it’s been with a lot of help from friends, egg buddies and donors. And, with that in mind, here’s something suggested by Natalie 29977:

I was wondering if you’d be able to do a ‘Thanks’ post so people can thank others for giving eggs.

I’ve been giving back to those whose initials I could understand but some I haven’t been able to and some people have given anonymously and if there was a proper place for people to write them, everyone would know.

Without a way to communicate your thanks directly through the game, this is where you can thank the people who have helped you to meet your targets. And I’d like to kick things off by thanking one of the most generous egg donors around, johnnyc! I really appreciate all your help!

Just a note: Please don’t make egg requests in the comments to this post – unfortunately, they’ll just be deleted. This is for thanking people only. If you need an egg buddy, this is the pace to go – http://wp.me/p35pG7-1Nw.

untitled

