Just a quick update on where you should be as I’m travelling at the moment (and if you haven’t seen the basis for these estimates, take a look at yesterday’s post, here).

To get all the 10 prizes by May 9: you’ll need to have put 5,603 snakes in your inventory by the time the day ends in the Americas, giving you the Pet Snake.
To get all the prizes and all 10 Whack Boxes by May 9: you’ll need to have put 10,075 snakes in your inventory by the time the day ends in the Americas, giving you Tatum and the Coliseum!

By the way, please remember that if you sell any of your building prizes, you won’t be able to get them back!

image
P.S.: if you have a question waiting, I haven’t forgotten it. I’m on the move until tomorrow night, so there may be a bit of a delay in getting to the more complex questions that I can’t tap out an answer to on my phone!

