As I accidentally sped up a Brown House earlier today, I thought I’d better check the Confirm Donut Spend button – after all, it should have stopped this from happening.

Sure enough, it had slid back to OFF, where it had probably been since the level 28 update. In my excitement to get the new premium items, I hadn’t noticed that the game was no longer asking me if I wanted to spend my donuts on them.

So go to the information page in your game, and check that yours is still ON – and it looks like you’ll need to remember to do this after every update. And as someone has advised, if you play your game on multiple devices, you need to do this on every device.

Thanks to Lais for prompting me on this!

image
image

Advertisements