Springfield Falls may only be available to add to your game for a limited time, but it’s now officially my new favorite decoration. (For newer players, you get to keep it after the promotion is over.) But to fit it in where it belongs up in the mountains, I’m going to have to do some redesigning. And that’s going to wait until after the something bigger happens on Thursday US.

For now, my Springfield Falls is sitting just off to the side of Burns Manor, where it’s fed (in my imagination) by an underground spring.

image
So, how have you placed your Springfield Falls? If you’re a little further along in your re-design, why not share what you’ve done?

To let other readers of this blog see your Springfield Falls, you can take a screenshot and upload it to an image site, then leave a link here. You can also send it to me on Twitter to @TSTOTips (where I promise I’ll be checking in after not being around during a few busy days).

Update: Here are a few that came in through Twitter. From @lunchboxsw:

image
From @J20HipHop

image
From @shanebroughton

image
From @pavlaki1969

image
And from @alydaines

image
More later today or tomorrow…

