Many of you noticed that almost as soon as level 27 was released, your Gluttony rating dropped. This is what happened to mine:

image
The reason for this is quite simple – two new characters means two new mouths to feed and your town now doesn’t have enough restaurants to feed them all. In my case, the last restaurant I added was El Chemistri – and since then, Tom o’Flanagan, a Leprechaun, and Lenny and Carl have all taken residence in new Springfield.

As neither of the new buildings is a restaurant they won’t help your Gluttony rating. That means the only way to get it back up for the time being will be to build another Krusty Burger, Gulp ‘n’ Blow, or Lard Lad – the chain restaurant solution. I already have a Gulp ‘n’ Blow in my inventory, and I’ll be finding a place for it just as soon as I’ve built the Adult Education Annex.

image

