As your town grows, it’s more and more difficult to see how it looks on your device. I’ve always wanted the ability to zoom out all the way.

However, it is possible to get a bird’s-eye view of your Springfield. You just need the right tools. This comment came in today from rcsprinter:

“I took a picture of my whole Springfield:

image
It is sort of divided into districts or areas; what do you all think of my planning?

Also, anyone wanting to learn how to take whole town photos email me at rcsprinter.wikipedia@gmail.com.”

So, if you want to learn how to do this yourself, contact rcsprinter through the email address above. I will be! And perhaps we can showcase some of your shots here.

P.S. Higher resolution images are possible – and rcsprinter will teach you how to make them then yourself. 🙂

