Okay, so I really wasn’t going to post anymore for another 12 hours or so. I’m conscious of spamming up the mailboxes of email followers, the connect pages of Twitter followers, and the WordPress reader…

But this blog just passed 500,000 hits – half a million! And I’m a bit astonished. Wow! So, here’s my sincere thanks to all you regular readers and commenters. Your support is really amazing.

As you may know, I’m a big fan of the game and I created this blog as a place for anyone to ask any question about it and feel comfortable doing it. I’m not an EA employee or associated with EA in any way. I’m just a single dad with two kids. I work in the learning and development field for a global organization and spend way too much time in airports (which is where this game comes in!).

So, there’s a little uncustomary self-disclosure. If I get to 1,000,000 hits I may share a little more. πŸ™‚

image

