Hi all,

Just to let you know that I have a couple of days of travel coming up, where I’ll have only intermittent wifi. As much as I would like to be able to provide 24/7 help, sometimes it’s just not possible (and the second time around seems to take longer). I have some blog updates prepared and will answer comments when I can, but I can’t guarantee having wifi long enough to get anything fixed.

I’ve done several hundred of these this week, so I really, really hope EA fix this problem soon. Me and my phone are a bit tired. In the meantime, if you can get to an Apple store this weekend, they’re apparently quite good about letting people use the display models to get back into the game.

Back Sunday afternoon.

TSTOTips

P.S. Doing this many harp fixes in such a short space of time really tests the limits of your phone company’s data plan, I’m discovering. While I have unlimited data in my plan, unlimited is not really “unlimited”. After a certain level, my data flow gets cut back at peak demand times – so extra patience might be needed!

image

