I’ve spent a bit of time over the past week looking for harp of death solutions for readers of this blog who are still having the problem. I’d like to offer a last resort ahead of a possible EA fix next week based on what I’ve been reading.

It seems that many of the people who have broken the harp have done so with an iPad 3s or an iPhone 5. So, if you don’t have access to a newer model, borrow someone else’s. And if you don’t have anyone to borrow from, I’d like to offer my help.

If you feel comfortable giving me your origin login and password, I can sign in on my iPhone 5 and try to break it for you. Don’t post it here though, follow me on Twitter send it to me as a pm there – @TSTOTips. Happy to try and get you back in the game – I’ll try to get to as many as I can.

P.S. – let me know through Twitter or through here that you’ve sent me a direct message so I don’t miss it. There’s quite a lot of people in the queue, though.

image

